Tuesday, January 15, 7 PM Meeting:  Charley Soares – Bass Stands NCC
Saturday, February 9, 9:30 AM Surf Day, new and used tackle sale NCC
Tuesday, February 19, 7 PM Meeting: DJ Muller
Culling Bigger Bass from the Current Trend of Smaller Fish
Awards Banquet tickets go on sale
NCC
Tuesday, March 19, 7 PM Meeting: David Monti
How to keep things fishy!
Awards Banquet tickets on sale
Special raffle tickets on sale
NCC
Friday, March 22, 12 PM RISAA Saltwater Fishing Show opens Providence Convention Center
Tuesday April 9, 6 PM Awards Banquet and Ceremony Spain Restaurant, Narragansett, RI
Saturday April 27, 9 AM Earth Day Beach Clean-up Maridee’s Bait Shop, Pt. Judith Rd
Saturday, May 11, 9 AM Kid’s Fishing Day Carolina Trout Hatchery
Tuesday, May 21, 7 PM Meeting: Hook, Line and Sinker Night NCC
Tuesday, June 18, 6 PM Summer Cookout Snug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, July 16, 6 PM Summer Cookout Snug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, August 20, 6 PM Summer Cookout Snug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, September 17, 7 PM Meeting: Speaker to be announced NCC
Tuesday, October 15, 7 PM Meeting: Speaker to be announced
Nomination of Officers
Membership dues are due
Christmas Banquet tickets go on sale
NCC
Tuesday, November 19, 7 PM Meeting: Speaker to be announced
Election of Officers
NCC
Tuesday, December 17, 6 PM Christmas Banquet Spain Restaurant, Narragansett, RI