Date & TimeEventVenue
Tuesday, January 21, 7 PMMeeting – The Marine Animal Entanglement Response Team from Provincetown, Mass.NCC
Saturday, February 8,
9 AM until 1 PM
7th Annual Surf Day
New and used fresh and saltwater tackle sale
Club members – contact Joe for work assignments
NCC
Tuesday, February 18, 7 PMMeeting: Janet Messineo author of Casting Into The LightNCC
Tuesday, March 17, 7 PMMeeting: Movie Night featuring Running The Coast 1,000 Miles With The Striped Bass Migration, parts 1 and 2NCC
Tuesday, April 21, 6 PMAwards Dinner and CeremonyTBA
Saturday, May 9 or 16, 9 AMKids Fishing DayCarolina Trout Hatchery
Tuesday, May 19, 7 PMMeeting: Hook, Line and Sinker Night
Possibly Running The Coast, part 3
NCC
Tuesday, June 16, 6 PMSummer CookoutSnug Harbor Marina
Friday, June ??, 6 PM to
Sunday, June ??, 7 AM
RISAA Spring Surf Fishing Club Challenge

Rules will be posted on website
RI waters
Tuesday, July 21, 6 PMSummer CookoutSnug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, August 18, 6 PMSummer CookoutSnug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, September 15, 6 PMSummer CookoutSnug Harbor Marina
September ??Four Man Team TournamentRI waters
September ??Veterans Fishing DaySalty Brine
Friday, October ??,
6 PM to
Sunday, October ??,
7 AM
RISAA Fall Surf Fishing Club Challenge

Rules will be posted on website
Narrow R. to
Napatree Pt.
Tuesday, October 20, 7 PMMeeting: Speaker TBANCC
Tuesday, November 17, 7 PMMeeting: Speaker TBANCC
Tuesday, December 15, 6 PMChristmas BanquetTBA