Date & TimeEventVenue
Tuesday, January 21, 7 PMMeeting – The Marine Animal Entanglement Response Team from Provincetown, Mass.NCC
Saturday, February 8,
9 AM until 1 PM
7th Annual Surf Day
New and used fresh and saltwater tackle sale
Club members – contact Joe for work assignments
NCC
Tuesday, February 18, 7 PMMeeting: Janet Messineo author of Casting Into The LightNCC
Tuesday, March 31, 6:30 PMMeeting: Movie Night featuring Running The Coast 1,000 Miles With The Striped Bass Migration, parts 1 and 2Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22, 6 PMAwards Dinner and CeremonyCancelled
Saturday, April 25, 9 AMEarth Day Beach Cleanup and PicnicCancelled
Saturday, May 16, 9 AMKids Fishing DayCancelled
Tuesday, May 19, 7 PMMeeting: Hook, Line and Sinker Night
Possibly Running The Coast, part 3
Cancelled
Tuesday, June 16, 6 PMSummer CookoutCancelled
Friday, June 19, 6 PM to
Sunday, June 21, 7 AM
RISAA Spring Surf Fishing Club Challenge

Top Team: RISAA
All RI waters
Tuesday, July 21, 6 PMSummer CookoutCancelled
Tuesday, August 18, 6 PMSummer CookoutCancelled
Tuesday, September 15, 6 PMSummer CookoutCanceled
Friday, September 11, 6 PM to
Sunday, September 20 7 AM
Nelson Valles Four-Member ChallengeRI waters
September ??Veterans Fishing DayCanceled
Friday, October 16,
6 PM to
Sunday, October 18,
7 AM
RISAA Fall Surf Fishing Club Challenge

Rules will be posted on website
Narrow R. to
Napatree Pt.
Tuesday, October 20, 7 PMMeeting: Speaker TBACanceled
Tuesday, November 17, 7 PMMeeting: Speaker TBACanceled
Tuesday, December 15, 6 PMChristmas BanquetCanceled