2018 Calendar of Events

Date Event Location
Tuesday, January 16, 7 PM Meeting: Peter Jenkins, Saltwater Edge Narragansett Community Center
Saturday, February 10, 8 AM Surf Day, new and used tackle sale Narragansett Community Center
Tuesday, February 20, & PM Meeting: Steven Yang Narragansett Community Center
Friday, March 9, 9 AM RISAA Saltwater Fishing Show begins Providence Convention Center
Tuesday, March 20, 7 PM Meeting: RI DEM trio of speakers Narragansett Community Center
Tuesday April 17, 6 PM Awards Banquet and Ceremony Spain Restaurant
Tuesday, May 15, 7 PM Meeting: Hook, Line and Sinker Night Narragansett Community Center
Saturday, May 19, 9 AM Kid’s Fishing Day Carolina Trout Hatchery
Tuesday, June 19, 6 PM Summer Cookout Snug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, July 17, 6 PM Summer Cookout Snug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, August 21, 6 PM Summer Cookout Snug Harbor Marina
Tuesday, September 18, 7 PM Meeting: Chris Parisi on fishing for Albies Narragansett Community Center
Tuesday, October 16, 7 PM Meeting: Tommy Maguire on fishing Block Island

Nomination of Officers

Membership dues can be paid at the meeting

Narragansett Community Center
Tuesday, November 20, 7 PM Meeting: Craig Cantelmo of Van Staal Reels

Election of Officers

Purchase Christmas Banquet tickets

Narragansett Community Center
Thursday, December 20, 6 PM Christmas Banquet and raffle Spain Restaurant, Ocean Road, Narragansett